Please fill out the form

Close this.

Antiques Roadshow

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Antiques Roadshow

"Antiques Roadshow" cameras watch as owners recount tales of family heirlooms, yard sale bargains and long-neglected items salvaged from attics and basements, while experts reveal the fascinating truths about these finds. Mark L. Walberg hosts.

Upcoming Episodes

Boise, Hour One

Monday, Sep 25 at 3:00 am on Main

Boise, Hour Two

Tuesday, Sep 26 at 4:00 am on Main

Boise, Hour Three

Monday, Oct 2 at 7:00 pm on Main

Detroit, Hour One

Monday, Oct 2 at 8:00 pm on Main

Detroit, Hour Two

Monday, Oct 9 at 7:00 pm on Main

Detroit, Hour Three

Monday, Oct 9 at 8:00 pm on Main

Baton Rouge, Hour One

Monday, Oct 16 at 7:00 pm on Main

Baton Rouge, Hour Two

Monday, Oct 16 at 8:00 pm on Main

Baton Rouge, Hour Three

Monday, Oct 23 at 7:00 pm on Main

Kansas City, Hour One

Monday, Oct 23 at 8:00 pm on Main

Our 50 States 1

Monday, Oct 30 at 7:00 pm on Main

Survivors

Monday, Oct 30 at 8:00 pm on Main

Our 50 States 2

Monday, Nov 6 at 7:00 pm on Main

Junk in the Trunk 7

Monday, Nov 13 at 7:00 pm on Main

Junk in the Trunk 3

Monday, Nov 13 at 8:00 pm on Main

Kansas City, Hour Two

Thursday, Nov 23 at 3:00 am on Main

Kansas City, Hour Three

Monday, Nov 27 at 7:00 pm on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Antiques Roadshow is provided in part by:

Loading Gifts.