Fetch! With Ruff Ruffman

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Fetch! With Ruff Ruffman

Part game show, part reality TV. An animated canine plays host to children who face challenges, some dealing with science. Unscripted live-action mixes with animation in a series aimed at ages 6 to 10.

Upcoming Episodes

Ruff's Bowling Is Going Downhill

Thursday, Dec 14 at 5:00 am on PBS Kids

Mush If By Land, Mush Mush If By Sea

Friday, Dec 15 at 5:00 am on PBS Kids

Still More Mush If By Land, Mush Mush If By Sea

Monday, Dec 18 at 5:00 am on PBS Kids

Yippee Tie Yie Yay, Get Along Little Doggies

Tuesday, Dec 19 at 5:00 am on PBS Kids

A Lobster Bake? Oh Buoy!

Tuesday, Dec 26 at 5:00 am on PBS Kids

How to Get Dogs and Doggerel In Better Shape

Wednesday, Dec 27 at 5:00 am on PBS Kids

Scruff Ruffman at Large!

Thursday, Dec 28 at 5:00 am on PBS Kids

CSI Ruff

Tuesday, Jan 2 at 5:00 am on PBS Kids

The Grand Prizeless Grand Finale

Wednesday, Jan 3 at 5:00 am on PBS Kids

Take Me Out to the Fashion Show

Thursday, Jan 4 at 5:00 am on PBS Kids

When Home Is A House of Cards

Tuesday, Jan 9 at 5:00 am on PBS Kids

Just Call Him Spot

Wednesday, Jan 10 at 5:00 am on PBS Kids

Mr. Ruffman Goes to Washington

Thursday, Jan 11 at 5:00 am on PBS Kids

Mission Improbable

Friday, Jan 12 at 5:00 am on PBS Kids

How Not to Impress A Poodle's Mother

Friday, Jan 19 at 5:00 am on PBS Kids

There's Food Safety and Then There's Food Safety

Monday, Jan 22 at 5:00 am on PBS Kids

Do-Se-Dos and Do-Se-Don'ts

Tuesday, Jan 23 at 5:00 am on PBS Kids

The Dogvinci Code

Wednesday, Jan 24 at 5:00 am on PBS Kids

What's Bugging Ruff

Wednesday, Jan 31 at 5:00 am on PBS Kids

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Fetch! With Ruff Ruffman is provided in part by:

Loading Gifts.