Wild Kratts

Animals can take you anywhere in science! Creature teachers Chris and Martin Kratt take 6 to 8 year olds and their families along on extraordinary animal-powered adventures in "Wild Kratts." The zoologists visit wild animals in their habitats and showcase key science concepts along the way.

Upcoming Episodes

When Fish Fly

Saturday, Jul 21 at 9:30 am on Main

Komodo Dragon

Monday, Jul 23 at 6:00 pm on PBS Kids

Platypus Cafe

Monday, Jul 23 at 6:30 pm on PBS Kids

Prairie Who?

Tuesday, Jul 24 at 2:30 pm on Main

Mystery on the Prairie

Tuesday, Jul 24 at 3:00 pm on Main

Polar Bears Don't Dance

Tuesday, Jul 24 at 6:00 pm on PBS Kids

Build It Beaver

Tuesday, Jul 24 at 6:30 pm on PBS Kids

Aye Aye

Wednesday, Jul 25 at 2:30 pm on Main

Chameleons On Target

Wednesday, Jul 25 at 3:00 pm on Main

Voyage of the Butterflier Xt

Wednesday, Jul 25 at 6:00 pm on PBS Kids

Honey Seekers

Wednesday, Jul 25 at 6:30 pm on PBS Kids

Lemur Stink Fight

Thursday, Jul 26 at 3:00 pm on Main

Bass Class

Thursday, Jul 26 at 6:00 pm on PBS Kids

Fireflies

Thursday, Jul 26 at 6:30 pm on PBS Kids

Back In Creature Time - Go Dodo Go, Part 1

Friday, Jul 27 at 2:30 pm on Main

Back In Creature Time - Tasmanian Tiger, Part 2

Friday, Jul 27 at 3:00 pm on Main

Tenrec Treasure Hunt

Monday, Jul 30 at 2:30 pm on Main

Praying Mantis

Monday, Jul 30 at 3:00 pm on Main

Elephant in the Room

Monday, Jul 30 at 6:00 pm on PBS Kids

Let The Rhinos Roll!

Monday, Jul 30 at 6:30 pm on PBS Kids

Golden Bamboo Lemur

Tuesday, Jul 31 at 2:30 pm on Main

Capture The Fishmobile

Tuesday, Jul 31 at 3:00 pm on Main

Cheetah Racer

Tuesday, Jul 31 at 6:00 pm on PBS Kids

Zig-Zagged

Tuesday, Jul 31 at 6:30 pm on PBS Kids

Liturgusa Krattorum

Wednesday, Aug 1 at 2:30 pm on Main

Panda Power Up!

Wednesday, Aug 1 at 3:00 pm on Main

Mystery of the Weird Looking Walrus

Wednesday, Aug 1 at 6:00 pm on PBS Kids

Tazzy Chris

Wednesday, Aug 1 at 6:30 pm on PBS Kids

Pangolin Rescue

Thursday, Aug 2 at 2:30 pm on Main

Octopus Wildkratticus

Thursday, Aug 2 at 6:00 pm on PBS Kids

Walk on the Wetside

Thursday, Aug 2 at 6:30 pm on PBS Kids

Puffin Rescue

Friday, Aug 3 at 2:30 pm on Main

Stars of the Tides

Friday, Aug 3 at 3:00 pm on Main

The Last Largest Lobster

Monday, Aug 6 at 2:30 pm on Main

Golden Snub Nosed Monkey Man

Monday, Aug 6 at 3:00 pm on Main

Kickin' It with the Roos

Monday, Aug 6 at 6:00 pm on PBS Kids

The Blue and the Gray

Monday, Aug 6 at 6:30 pm on PBS Kids

The Other Martins

Tuesday, Aug 7 at 2:30 pm on Main

Eel-Lectric!

Tuesday, Aug 7 at 3:00 pm on Main

Falcon City

Tuesday, Aug 7 at 6:00 pm on PBS Kids

Koala Balloon

Tuesday, Aug 7 at 6:30 pm on PBS Kids

The Mystery of the Two Horned Narwhal

Wednesday, Aug 8 at 2:30 pm on Main

Sea Otter Swim

Wednesday, Aug 8 at 3:00 pm on Main

Kerhonk

Wednesday, Aug 8 at 6:00 pm on PBS Kids

Mimic

Wednesday, Aug 8 at 6:30 pm on PBS Kids

Red Panda Rescue

Thursday, Aug 9 at 2:30 pm on Main

Mystery of the North Pole Penguins?

Thursday, Aug 9 at 3:00 pm on Main

Caracal-Minton

Thursday, Aug 9 at 6:00 pm on PBS Kids

A Huge Orange Problem

Thursday, Aug 9 at 6:30 pm on PBS Kids

Spirit Bear

Friday, Aug 10 at 2:30 pm on Main

Box Turtled In!

Friday, Aug 10 at 3:00 pm on Main

Animals Who Live to Be 100 Years Old

Monday, Aug 13 at 2:30 pm on Main

Archerfish School

Monday, Aug 13 at 3:00 pm on Main

Seasquatch

Monday, Aug 13 at 6:00 pm on PBS Kids

The Food Chain Game

Monday, Aug 13 at 6:30 pm on PBS Kids

Temple of the Tigers

Tuesday, Aug 14 at 2:30 pm on Main

This Orca Likes Sharks

Tuesday, Aug 14 at 3:00 pm on Main

Hermit Crab Shell Exchange

Tuesday, Aug 14 at 6:00 pm on PBS Kids

Baby Tooth & Kid Musky

Wednesday, Aug 15 at 2:30 pm on Main

Cheetah Adopted

Wednesday, Aug 15 at 3:00 pm on Main

Slider, The Otter

Wednesday, Aug 15 at 6:00 pm on PBS Kids

Mosquito Dragon

Wednesday, Aug 15 at 6:30 pm on PBS Kids

The Dhole Duplicator

Thursday, Aug 16 at 2:30 pm on Main

Musk Ox Mania

Thursday, Aug 16 at 3:00 pm on Main

Masked Bandits

Thursday, Aug 16 at 6:00 pm on PBS Kids

Flight of the Pollinators

Thursday, Aug 16 at 6:30 pm on PBS Kids

The Cobra King

Friday, Aug 17 at 2:30 pm on Main

The Colors of China

Friday, Aug 17 at 3:00 pm on Main

Fire Salamander

Monday, Aug 20 at 2:30 pm on Main

Cheeks The Hamster

Monday, Aug 20 at 3:00 pm on Main

The Gecko Effect

Monday, Aug 20 at 6:00 pm on PBS Kids

Little Howler

Monday, Aug 20 at 6:30 pm on PBS Kids

Quillber's Birthday Present

Tuesday, Aug 21 at 6:00 pm on PBS Kids

Search for the Florida Panther

Tuesday, Aug 21 at 6:30 pm on PBS Kids

Sloth Bear Suction

Wednesday, Aug 22 at 2:30 pm on Main

City Hoppers!

Wednesday, Aug 22 at 3:00 pm on Main

Osprey

Wednesday, Aug 22 at 6:00 pm on PBS Kids

Opossum In My Pocket

Wednesday, Aug 22 at 6:30 pm on PBS Kids

Blue Heron

Thursday, Aug 23 at 2:30 pm on Main

Choose Your Swordfish

Thursday, Aug 23 at 3:00 pm on Main

Bandito: The Black Footed Ferret

Thursday, Aug 23 at 6:00 pm on PBS Kids

Where The Bison Roam

Thursday, Aug 23 at 6:30 pm on PBS Kids

Aardvark Town

Monday, Aug 27 at 3:00 pm on Main

Stuck On Sharks

Monday, Aug 27 at 6:00 pm on PBS Kids

Birds of a Feather

Monday, Aug 27 at 6:30 pm on PBS Kids

Flight of the Draco

Tuesday, Aug 28 at 2:30 pm on Main

Mystery of the Squirmy Wormy

Tuesday, Aug 28 at 3:00 pm on Main

Googly-Eye: The Night Guru

Tuesday, Aug 28 at 6:00 pm on PBS Kids

Raptor Roundup

Tuesday, Aug 28 at 6:30 pm on PBS Kids

Crocogator Contest

Wednesday, Aug 29 at 6:00 pm on PBS Kids

The Amazing Creature Race

Wednesday, Aug 29 at 6:30 pm on PBS Kids

Fossa Palooza

Monday, Sep 3 at 6:30 pm on PBS Kids

Mini Madagascar

Tuesday, Sep 4 at 6:00 pm on PBS Kids

Lemur Legs

Wednesday, Sep 5 at 6:00 pm on PBS Kids

Snowy Owl Invasion

Tuesday, Sep 11 at 2:30 pm on Main

A Bat in the Brownies

Wednesday, Sep 26 at 2:30 pm on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Wild Kratts is provided in part by:

Loading Gifts.