Wild Kratts

Animals can take you anywhere in science! Creature teachers Chris and Martin Kratt take 6 to 8 year olds and their families along on extraordinary animal-powered adventures in "Wild Kratts." The zoologists visit wild animals in their habitats and showcase key science concepts along the way.

Upcoming Episodes

Attack of the Tree Eating Aliens

Thursday, Oct 19 at 2:00 am on PBS Kids

Rattlesnake Crystal

Thursday, Oct 19 at 2:30 am on PBS Kids

Liturgusa Krattorum

Thursday, Oct 19 at 2:30 pm on Main

A Bat in the Brownies

Thursday, Oct 19 at 3:00 pm on Main

Gila Monsters Under My House

Thursday, Oct 19 at 6:00 pm on PBS Kids

Skunked!

Thursday, Oct 19 at 6:30 pm on PBS Kids

Puffin Rescue

Friday, Oct 20 at 2:30 pm on Main

Panda Power Up!

Friday, Oct 20 at 3:00 pm on Main

Snowy Owl Invasion

Monday, Oct 23 at 3:00 pm on Main

Search for the Florida Panther

Monday, Oct 23 at 6:30 pm on PBS Kids

Golden Snub Nosed Monkey Man

Tuesday, Oct 24 at 2:30 pm on Main

The Last Largest Lobster

Tuesday, Oct 24 at 3:00 pm on Main

Journey to the Subnivean Zone

Tuesday, Oct 24 at 6:00 pm on PBS Kids

When Fish Fly

Tuesday, Oct 24 at 6:30 pm on PBS Kids

Eel-Lectric!

Wednesday, Oct 25 at 2:30 pm on Main

The Other Martins

Wednesday, Oct 25 at 3:00 pm on Main

The Mystery of the Two Horned Narwhal

Thursday, Oct 26 at 3:00 pm on Main

Osprey

Thursday, Oct 26 at 6:00 pm on PBS Kids

Opossum In My Pocket

Thursday, Oct 26 at 6:30 pm on PBS Kids

Red Panda Rescue

Friday, Oct 27 at 3:00 pm on Main

Box Turtled In!

Monday, Oct 30 at 3:00 pm on Main

Bandito: The Black Footed Ferret

Monday, Oct 30 at 6:00 pm on PBS Kids

Where The Bison Roam

Monday, Oct 30 at 6:30 pm on PBS Kids

Crocogator Contest

Tuesday, Oct 31 at 6:00 pm on PBS Kids

This Orca Likes Sharks

Wednesday, Nov 1 at 2:30 pm on Main

Archerfish School

Wednesday, Nov 1 at 3:00 pm on Main

The Amazing Creature Race

Wednesday, Nov 1 at 6:00 pm on PBS Kids

Mystery on the Prairie

Wednesday, Nov 1 at 6:30 pm on PBS Kids

Cheetah Adopted

Thursday, Nov 2 at 2:30 pm on Main

Baby Tooth & Kid Musky

Thursday, Nov 2 at 3:00 pm on Main

Chameleons On Target

Thursday, Nov 2 at 6:00 pm on PBS Kids

Fossa Palooza

Thursday, Nov 2 at 6:30 pm on PBS Kids

Stuck On Sharks

Friday, Nov 3 at 2:30 pm on Main

Musk Ox Mania

Friday, Nov 3 at 3:00 pm on Main

Googly-Eye: The Night Guru

Monday, Nov 6 at 2:30 pm on Main

The Dhole Duplicator

Monday, Nov 6 at 3:00 pm on Main

Mini Madagascar

Monday, Nov 6 at 6:30 pm on PBS Kids

Birds of a Feather

Tuesday, Nov 7 at 2:30 pm on Main

The Cobra King

Tuesday, Nov 7 at 3:00 pm on Main

Aye Aye

Tuesday, Nov 7 at 6:30 pm on PBS Kids

Raptor Roundup

Wednesday, Nov 8 at 2:30 pm on Main

Fire Salamander

Wednesday, Nov 8 at 3:00 pm on Main

Lemur Legs

Wednesday, Nov 8 at 6:30 pm on PBS Kids

Bad Hair Day

Thursday, Nov 9 at 2:30 pm on Main

Lemur Stink Fight

Thursday, Nov 9 at 6:00 pm on PBS Kids

Golden Bamboo Lemur

Thursday, Nov 9 at 6:30 pm on PBS Kids

Race for the Hippo Disc

Friday, Nov 10 at 2:30 pm on Main

Mystery of the North Pole Penguins?

Monday, Nov 13 at 2:30 pm on Main

Tenrec Treasure Hunt

Monday, Nov 13 at 6:00 pm on PBS Kids

Back In Creature Time - Go Dodo Go, Part 1

Monday, Nov 13 at 6:30 pm on PBS Kids

Temple of the Tigers

Tuesday, Nov 14 at 2:30 pm on Main

Creature Power Challenge

Tuesday, Nov 14 at 3:00 pm on Main

Back In Creature Time - Tasmanian Tiger, Part 2

Tuesday, Nov 14 at 6:00 pm on PBS Kids

Praying Mantis

Tuesday, Nov 14 at 6:30 pm on PBS Kids

Bugs Or Monkeys?

Wednesday, Nov 15 at 2:30 pm on Main

Termites Vs. Tongues

Wednesday, Nov 15 at 3:00 pm on Main

Blowfish Blowout

Wednesday, Nov 15 at 6:00 pm on PBS Kids

Shadow: The Black Jaguar

Thursday, Nov 16 at 2:30 pm on Main

Neck and Neck

Thursday, Nov 16 at 3:00 pm on Main

To Touch A Hummingbird

Friday, Nov 17 at 2:30 pm on Main

Happy Turkey Day

Friday, Nov 17 at 3:00 pm on Main

Sea Horse Rodeo

Monday, Nov 20 at 2:30 pm on Main

Rainforest Stew

Monday, Nov 20 at 3:00 pm on Main

Bass Class

Monday, Nov 20 at 6:00 pm on PBS Kids

Aqua Frog

Tuesday, Nov 21 at 2:30 pm on Main

Speaking Dolphinese

Tuesday, Nov 21 at 3:00 pm on Main

Cheetah Racer

Wednesday, Nov 22 at 6:00 pm on PBS Kids

Rocket Jaw: Rescuer of the Reef

Friday, Nov 24 at 2:30 pm on Main

Road Runner

Monday, Nov 27 at 2:30 pm on Main

Tortuga Tune Up

Monday, Nov 27 at 3:00 pm on Main

Pangolin Rescue

Monday, Nov 27 at 6:30 pm on PBS Kids

Stars of the Tides

Wednesday, Nov 29 at 6:30 pm on PBS Kids

The Desert Elves

Friday, Dec 1 at 2:30 pm on Main

Mimic

Tuesday, Dec 5 at 6:00 pm on PBS Kids

Sea Otter Swim

Wednesday, Dec 6 at 2:30 pm on Main

Walk on the Wetside

Wednesday, Dec 6 at 6:00 pm on PBS Kids

Snow Runners

Thursday, Dec 7 at 3:00 pm on Main

The Colors of China

Friday, Dec 8 at 2:30 pm on Main

Spirit Bear

Friday, Dec 8 at 3:00 pm on Main

Animals Who Live to Be 100 Years Old

Tuesday, Dec 12 at 2:30 pm on Main

Polar Bears Don't Dance

Tuesday, Dec 19 at 2:30 pm on Main

Let The Rhinos Roll!

Tuesday, Dec 19 at 6:00 pm on PBS Kids

Under Frozen Pond

Wednesday, Dec 20 at 2:30 pm on Main

Tazzy Chris

Tuesday, Dec 26 at 6:00 pm on PBS Kids

Hermit Crab Shell Exchange

Wednesday, Dec 27 at 2:30 pm on Main

The Food Chain Game

Wednesday, Dec 27 at 6:00 pm on PBS Kids

Slider, The Otter

Thursday, Dec 28 at 2:30 pm on Main

Kerhonk

Thursday, Dec 28 at 6:00 pm on PBS Kids

Mosquito Dragon

Friday, Dec 29 at 2:30 pm on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Wild Kratts is provided in part by:

Loading Gifts.