Odd Squad

If there

Upcoming Episodes

Drop Gadget Repeat/20 Questions

Monday, Jul 23 at 3:30 pm on Main

High Maintenance/Not Ok Computer

Monday, Jul 23 at 4:00 pm on Main

Life of O'brian/Whatever Happened to Agent Oz?

Monday, Jul 23 at 7:00 pm on PBS Kids

The Jackies/Invasion of the Body Switchers

Monday, Jul 23 at 7:30 pm on PBS Kids

Rookie Night/Who Let The Doug Out?

Tuesday, Jul 24 at 4:00 pm on Main

The Odd Antidote/The One That Got Away

Tuesday, Jul 24 at 7:00 pm on PBS Kids

Odd Outbreak/The Perfect Lunch

Tuesday, Jul 24 at 7:30 pm on PBS Kids

The Cherry-On-Top-Inator/Sir

Wednesday, Jul 25 at 3:30 pm on Main

Rise of the Hydraclops/O Is Not for Old

Wednesday, Jul 25 at 7:00 pm on PBS Kids

Dance Like Nobody Is Watching/Recipe for Disaster

Wednesday, Jul 25 at 7:30 pm on PBS Kids

The Voice/Problem Partners

Thursday, Jul 26 at 3:30 pm on Main

Oona and the Oonabots/The Ninja Situation

Thursday, Jul 26 at 4:00 pm on Main

Hold The Door/Flatastrophe

Thursday, Jul 26 at 7:00 pm on PBS Kids

Puppet Show/Mystic Egg Pizza

Thursday, Jul 26 at 7:30 pm on PBS Kids

Breakfast Club/Dr. O: Party Time, Excellent

Friday, Jul 27 at 3:30 pm on Main

Xs and Os/Dr. O No

Friday, Jul 27 at 4:00 pm on Main

Negative Town/License to Science

Monday, Jul 30 at 3:30 pm on Main

Two Agents and a Baby/Ocean and the Fly

Monday, Jul 30 at 4:00 pm on Main

6:00 to 6:05

Monday, Jul 30 at 7:00 pm on PBS Kids

The Potato Ultimato/A Fistful of Fruit Juice

Monday, Jul 30 at 7:30 pm on PBS Kids

Training Day

Tuesday, Jul 31 at 7:00 pm on PBS Kids

Trading Places/Bad Lemonade

Tuesday, Jul 31 at 7:30 pm on PBS Kids

Robert Plant/Game Time

Wednesday, Aug 1 at 7:00 pm on PBS Kids

O Games

Wednesday, Aug 1 at 7:30 pm on PBS Kids

Not So Splash/Switch Your Partner Round and Round

Thursday, Aug 2 at 7:00 pm on PBS Kids

Trials and Tubulations

Thursday, Aug 2 at 7:30 pm on PBS Kids

Other Olympia/Total Zeros

Friday, Aug 3 at 3:30 pm on Main

Zero Effect/Bad Luck Bears

Friday, Aug 3 at 4:00 pm on Main

Soundcheck/Double Trouble

Monday, Aug 6 at 3:30 pm on Main

Crime at Shapely Manor

Monday, Aug 6 at 4:00 pm on Main

The Curious Case of Pirate-Itis/Oscar The Couch

Monday, Aug 6 at 7:00 pm on PBS Kids

First Day

Monday, Aug 6 at 7:30 pm on PBS Kids

Deposit Slip Up/Villains Always Win

Tuesday, Aug 7 at 3:30 pm on Main

My Better Half/The Confalones

Tuesday, Aug 7 at 4:00 pm on Main

Back to the Past/Odd Squad Needs You

Tuesday, Aug 7 at 7:00 pm on PBS Kids

Blob on the Job/Party of 5,4,3,2,1

Wednesday, Aug 8 at 3:30 pm on Main

Oscar and the Oscarbots/Picture Day

Wednesday, Aug 8 at 4:00 pm on Main

The O Team/Show Me The Money

Wednesday, Aug 8 at 7:00 pm on PBS Kids

Oscar Strikes Back

Wednesday, Aug 8 at 7:30 pm on PBS Kids

A Case of the Sing-Alongs/Ms. O Uh-Oh

Thursday, Aug 9 at 3:30 pm on Main

Skip Day/The Great Grinaldi

Thursday, Aug 9 at 4:00 pm on Main

Olympia's Day/Otis's Day

Thursday, Aug 9 at 7:00 pm on PBS Kids

And Then They Were Puppies/A Case of the Sillies

Thursday, Aug 9 at 7:30 pm on PBS Kids

The Trouble with Centigurps/Totally Odd Squad

Friday, Aug 10 at 3:30 pm on Main

How to Interrogate A Unicorn/The Briefcase

Friday, Aug 10 at 4:00 pm on Main

Best Seats in the House/Agent Obfusco

Monday, Aug 13 at 3:30 pm on Main

Flawed Squad/The Creature Whisperer

Monday, Aug 13 at 7:00 pm on PBS Kids

Happy Halfiversary/Good Egg Bad Egg

Monday, Aug 13 at 7:30 pm on PBS Kids

No Ifs, Ands, Or Robots/Worst First Day Ever

Tuesday, Aug 14 at 7:00 pm on PBS Kids

Undercover Olive

Tuesday, Aug 14 at 7:30 pm on PBS Kids

Not So Splash/by the Book

Wednesday, Aug 15 at 7:00 pm on PBS Kids

O Vs. The Ballcano/Assistants' Creed

Wednesday, Aug 15 at 7:30 pm on PBS Kids

Now You Don't See Me/Moustache Confidential

Thursday, Aug 16 at 7:00 pm on PBS Kids

Disorder in the Court

Thursday, Aug 16 at 7:30 pm on PBS Kids

Night Shift/Put Me In Coach

Friday, Aug 17 at 4:00 pm on Main

Extreme Cakeover/A Job Well Undone

Monday, Aug 20 at 3:30 pm on Main

Three's Company/Behind Enemy Mimes

Monday, Aug 20 at 4:00 pm on Main

Oscar of All Trades/Swamps 'n' Gators

Monday, Aug 20 at 7:00 pm on PBS Kids

There Might Be Dragons/Dawn of the Read

Monday, Aug 20 at 7:30 pm on PBS Kids

Olive and Otto In Shmumberland

Tuesday, Aug 21 at 7:00 pm on PBS Kids

O Is Not for Over

Tuesday, Aug 21 at 7:30 pm on PBS Kids

Hands on a Desk Chair/There's No 'o' In Obot

Wednesday, Aug 29 at 3:30 pm on Main

Shapely University/Slow Day

Thursday, Aug 30 at 3:30 pm on Main

Soundcheck Part Deux/Jinx

Tuesday, Sep 4 at 3:30 pm on Main

Reindeer Games

Tuesday, Sep 4 at 7:30 pm on PBS Kids

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Odd Squad is provided in part by:

Loading Gifts.