Martha Speaks

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Martha Speaks

Aimed at viewers between the ages of four and seven, Martha's educational goal is to teach kids new words. Based on the children's book series by Susan Meddaugh, the series stars Martha, a beloved family dog who is accidentally fed alphabet soup which gives her the power of speech.

Upcoming Episodes

Martha Bakes/Martha Makes Scents

Friday, Sep 20 at 12:30 pm on PBS Kids

Que Pasa, Martha/Td Is Talking Dog

Saturday, Sep 21 at 12:30 pm on PBS Kids

Martha Plays Favorites/Martha and the Doggie Lover

Sunday, Sep 22 at 12:30 pm on PBS Kids

Martha Speaks Martha's Dirty Habit/Helen's All Thumbs

Monday, Sep 23 at 12:30 pm on PBS Kids

Billy Collins Speaks/Milo's Reading Buddy

Tuesday, Sep 24 at 12:30 pm on PBS Kids

Martha Speaks Martha Treads The Boards/Martha's Pack

Wednesday, Sep 25 at 12:30 pm on PBS Kids

Bulldozer Versus Dinosaur!/Carolina Tackles Football

Thursday, Sep 26 at 12:30 pm on PBS Kids

Martha Goes to School/Td and the Light Bulb of Doom

Friday, Sep 27 at 12:30 pm on PBS Kids

Verb Dog, When Action Calls!/Martha's Adverb Adventures

Monday, Sep 30 at 12:30 pm on PBS Kids

The Martha Show, Part 1 & 2

Tuesday, Oct 1 at 12:30 pm on PBS Kids

Monkeyshines Martha/Dog Daze

Wednesday, Oct 2 at 12:30 pm on PBS Kids

Martha's Market/Bye Bye Burger Boy

Thursday, Oct 3 at 12:30 pm on PBS Kids

Martha's Millions/Carolina's Gifted

Friday, Oct 4 at 12:30 pm on PBS Kids

Cora! Cora! Cora!/Cora Encore!

Monday, Oct 7 at 12:30 pm on PBS Kids

Alice Covers Up/Carolina Picks A Lily

Tuesday, Oct 8 at 12:30 pm on PBS Kids

Skits and Mr. Scruffles/Brave Truman

Thursday, Oct 10 at 12:30 pm on PBS Kids

Too Many Marthas/Too Much Martha

Friday, Oct 11 at 12:30 pm on PBS Kids

Truman's Mad/Dog for a Day

Monday, Oct 14 at 12:30 pm on PBS Kids

Martha: Deadline Doggie/It's The Giant Pumpkin, Martha

Tuesday, Oct 15 at 12:30 pm on PBS Kids

Td's Magic/Scaredy Cat

Wednesday, Oct 16 at 12:30 pm on PBS Kids

Myth Me?/Td's Myth Take

Thursday, Oct 17 at 12:30 pm on PBS Kids

The Opera Contest/Maestro Martha

Monday, Oct 21 at 12:30 pm on PBS Kids

Martha Speaks Martha Gets Spooked/Martha Changes Her Luck

Tuesday, Oct 22 at 12:30 pm on PBS Kids

Martha Acts Up/Ronald Is In

Wednesday, Oct 23 at 12:30 pm on PBS Kids

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Martha Speaks is provided in part by: