Clifford the Big Red Dog

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Clifford the Big Red Dog

Children's writer Norman Bridwell's huge crimson canine, and his human and animal friends come to animated life on happily diverse Birdwell Island, where good times and good friendships are always the order of the day.

Upcoming Episodes

Leaf of Absence/Nobody's Perfect

Saturday, Jul 21 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Great Race/Tummy Trouble

Sunday, Jul 22 at 10:00 am on Main

Teacher's Pet/Islander of the Year

Sunday, Jul 22 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Tough Enough/Stars In Your Eyes

Monday, Jul 23 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Mac's Secret Dog Club/The Dog Park

Tuesday, Jul 24 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Fluffed Up Cleo/Team Spirit

Wednesday, Jul 25 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Clifford On Parade/Follow The Leader

Thursday, Jul 26 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Good-Bye T-Bone/The Truth About Dogs and Cats

Friday, Jul 27 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Cleo Comes to Town/False Friends

Sunday, Jul 29 at 10:00 am on Main

The Big Sleepover/Dog for a Day

Monday, Jul 30 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

T-Bone, Dog About Town/Clifford's Big Heart

Tuesday, Jul 31 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Who Me, Jealous?/A Bunny in a Haystack

Wednesday, Aug 1 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Clothes Don't Make The Dog/Short-Changed

Thursday, Aug 2 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

The Kibble Crook/Screaming for Ice Cream

Friday, Aug 3 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Clifford & The Beanstalk/Itchy Patch

Sunday, Aug 5 at 10:00 am on Main

New Dog In Town/Get Well

Monday, Aug 6 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Babysitter Blues/Saturday Morning

Tuesday, Aug 7 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Best Paw Forward/Then Came Bob

Wednesday, Aug 8 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Morning, Noon, and Night/Mr. Bleakman's Special Day

Thursday, Aug 9 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Doggie Garden/Captain Birdwell's Treasure

Friday, Aug 10 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

A New Friend/Stormy Weather

Sunday, Aug 12 at 10:00 am on Main

Welcome to the Doghouse/Promises, Promises

Monday, Aug 13 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Clifford's Hiccups/It's My Party

Tuesday, Aug 14 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Clifford Cleans His Room/Baby Makes Four

Wednesday, Aug 15 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Jetta's Tall Tale/The Big Fetch

Thursday, Aug 16 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Potluck Party Pooper/The Best Gift

Friday, Aug 17 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Circus Stars/Limelight Fright

Sunday, Aug 19 at 10:00 am on Main

Two's Company/Fair Weather Friend

Monday, Aug 20 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Topsy Turvy/Clifford's Charm School

Tuesday, Aug 21 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Forgive & Forget/Mimi's Back In Town

Wednesday, Aug 22 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Blanket Blues/Dino Clifford

Thursday, Aug 23 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Fan Mail/Hooray for Cleo

Friday, Aug 24 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

To Catch A Bird/The Best Party Ever

Sunday, Aug 26 at 10:00 am on Main

Nothing to Fur But Fur Itself/Jetta's Project

Monday, Aug 27 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Stinky Friends/He's Wonderful Mr. Bleakman

Tuesday, Aug 28 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Magic in the Air/Everyone Loves Clifford

Wednesday, Aug 29 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Clifford Grows Up/Jetta's Sweater

Thursday, Aug 30 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Big Hearted T-Bone/Cleo's Valentine Surprise

Friday, Aug 31 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Embarrassing Moments/Lucky Charm

Monday, Sep 3 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Princess Cleo/Basketball Stories

Tuesday, Sep 4 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Doggie Detectives/Camping It Up

Wednesday, Sep 5 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Cleo Gets A Cone/A Job Well Read

Thursday, Sep 6 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

When I Grow Up/Not Now, I'm Busy

Friday, Sep 7 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Special T-Bone/Jetta's Sneak Peek

Monday, Sep 10 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Vaz Goes Down The Tube/Cyber Puppy Problems

Tuesday, Sep 11 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Another Fine Mess/King Mac

Wednesday, Sep 12 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Who Moved My Bone/Clifford The Pirate King

Thursday, Sep 13 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Clifford's Cookie Craving/Jetta's Friend

Friday, Sep 14 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Fishing Lessons/No Baths for Cleo

Monday, Sep 17 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Flood of Imagination/Lights Out

Tuesday, Sep 18 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

A Big Help/The Trouble with Kittens

Wednesday, Sep 19 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Led Astray/Wedding Bell Blues

Thursday, Sep 20 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Food for Thought/Friends 4ever

Friday, Sep 21 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Tie-Dye Clifford/Stage Struck

Tuesday, Sep 25 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Doghouse Rock/Guess Who's Coming to Birdwell Island

Wednesday, Sep 26 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Little Big Pup/Getting to Know You

Thursday, Sep 27 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Clifford's Big Heart/Cleo's Valentine Surprise

Friday, Sep 28 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Clifford the Big Red Dog is provided in part by:

Loading Gifts.