Peg + Cat

This series is designed to engage preschool children and teach them how to solve math-based problems with Peg, a chatty and tenacious five year-old, her feline pal, Cat, and her smart, handsome, cool friend Ramone.

Upcoming Episodes

The Poetry Problem/The Disappearing Art Problem

Saturday, Jul 21 at 8:00 am on Main

The Groovy Sixties Problem/Bad Jack Is Back

Saturday, Jul 21 at 9:00 am on PBS Kids

Peg and Cat Save The World: Part 1

Sunday, Jul 22 at 8:00 am on Main

The Bermuda Triangle Problem/The Breeze in the Branches

Sunday, Jul 22 at 9:00 am on PBS Kids

The Magic Uke/The Rocking Out Problem

Monday, Jul 23 at 9:00 am on PBS Kids

The Package Problem/The Train Problem

Tuesday, Jul 24 at 9:00 am on PBS Kids

The Peanut Problem/More Adventures of Robin Hood

Tuesday, Jul 24 at 11:30 am on Main

The Camp Problem/The Two Homes Problem

Wednesday, Jul 25 at 9:00 am on PBS Kids

The Claymation Problem/The Grumpy Judge Problem

Wednesday, Jul 25 at 11:30 am on Main

The Polka Dot Planet Problem/The Mardi Gras Problem

Thursday, Jul 26 at 9:00 am on PBS Kids

Another Train Problem/The Odd Sea

Thursday, Jul 26 at 11:30 am on Main

The Imaginary Friend Problem/The Promise Problem

Friday, Jul 27 at 9:00 am on PBS Kids

The Mermaid in the Mall Problem/The Painting Problem

Monday, Jul 30 at 9:00 am on PBS Kids

The Dance Problem/Follow The Bouncing Ball

Monday, Jul 30 at 11:30 am on Main

The Funky Seventies Problem/The Umbrella Problem

Tuesday, Jul 31 at 11:30 am on Main

Peg and Cat Save The World: Part 2

Thursday, Aug 2 at 9:00 am on PBS Kids

The Pig Problem/The Mariachi Problem

Thursday, Aug 2 at 11:30 am on Main

The Too Big Dog Problem/The Giant Baby Problem

Friday, Aug 3 at 9:00 am on PBS Kids

The Roxanne Problem/The Girl Group Problem

Monday, Aug 6 at 9:00 am on PBS Kids

The Fuzzball Problem/The Silliest Song Problem

Monday, Aug 6 at 11:30 am on Main

Peg Meets Cat/The Valentine's Day Problem

Tuesday, Aug 7 at 9:00 am on PBS Kids

The Sam Problem/Mac The Fork

Tuesday, Aug 7 at 11:30 am on Main

The Compost Problem/Raiders of the Lost Arch

Wednesday, Aug 8 at 11:30 am on Main

The Awards Show Problem/The Wrong Headed Problem

Thursday, Aug 9 at 9:00 am on PBS Kids

The Hotel Problem/Another Hotel Problem

Thursday, Aug 9 at 11:30 am on Main

The Election Problem/The Littlest Chicken Problem

Monday, Aug 13 at 11:30 am on Main

The Big Dig Problem/The Crayon Problem

Tuesday, Aug 14 at 11:30 am on Main

The Clown Problem/The Ninja Problem

Wednesday, Aug 15 at 11:30 am on Main

The Ring Problem/The Wedding Problem

Thursday, Aug 16 at 11:30 am on Main

The Pizza Problem/The Pizza Pirate Problem

Tuesday, Aug 21 at 11:30 am on Main

The Potty Problem/The Butter Problem

Wednesday, Aug 22 at 11:30 am on Main

The Pirate Puzzle Problem/The Scrap of Map Problem

Thursday, Aug 23 at 11:30 am on Main

The Sushi Problem/The Highlight Zone Problem

Monday, Aug 27 at 11:30 am on Main

The Cold Camel Problem/The Einstein Problem

Tuesday, Aug 28 at 11:30 am on Main

The Chicken Problem/The Space Creature Problem

Wednesday, Aug 29 at 9:00 am on PBS Kids

The Wonderland Problem/The Bat Mitzvah Problem

Wednesday, Aug 29 at 11:30 am on Main

The Messy Room Problem/The Golden Pyramid Problem

Thursday, Aug 30 at 9:00 am on PBS Kids

The Allergy Problem/I Do What I Can: The Musical

Thursday, Aug 30 at 11:30 am on Main

The Pirate Problem/The Sleepover Problem

Friday, Aug 31 at 9:00 am on PBS Kids

The Three Bears Problem/The Giant Problem

Monday, Sep 3 at 9:00 am on PBS Kids

The Circus Problem/The Buried Treasure Problem

Tuesday, Sep 4 at 9:00 am on PBS Kids

The T-Ball Problem/The Bus Problem

Tuesday, Sep 4 at 11:30 am on Main

The Birthday Cake Problem/The Doohickey Problem

Wednesday, Sep 5 at 9:00 am on PBS Kids

The Tree Problem/Another Tree Problem

Thursday, Sep 6 at 9:00 am on PBS Kids

The Dinosaur Problem/The Beethoven Problem

Friday, Sep 7 at 9:00 am on PBS Kids

The Honey Problem/The Penguin Problem

Monday, Sep 10 at 9:00 am on PBS Kids

Richard The Third/The Lemonade Problem

Monday, Sep 10 at 11:30 am on Main

The Race Car Problem/The Big Gig Problem

Tuesday, Sep 11 at 9:00 am on PBS Kids

The Slop Problem/The Birthday Present Problem

Wednesday, Sep 12 at 9:00 am on PBS Kids

The Baby Problem/The Sparkling Sphere Problem

Thursday, Sep 13 at 9:00 am on PBS Kids

The Blockette Problem/The Tulip Problem

Friday, Sep 14 at 9:00 am on PBS Kids

The Mega Mall Problem/The Cleopatra Problem

Monday, Sep 17 at 9:00 am on PBS Kids

Yet Another Tree Problem/The Romeo and Juliet Problem

Tuesday, Sep 18 at 9:00 am on PBS Kids

The Parade Problem/The Halloween Problem

Wednesday, Sep 19 at 9:00 am on PBS Kids

The Perfect Ten Problem/The Long Line Problem

Thursday, Sep 20 at 9:00 am on PBS Kids

The Big Dog Problem/The Three Friends Problem

Friday, Sep 21 at 9:00 am on PBS Kids

The Play Date Problem/The Blabberwocky Problem

Wednesday, Sep 26 at 9:00 am on PBS Kids

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Peg + Cat is provided in part by:

Loading Gifts.