Peg + Cat

This series is designed to engage preschool children and teach them how to solve math-based problems with Peg, a chatty and tenacious five year-old, her feline pal, Cat, and her smart, handsome, cool friend Ramone.

Upcoming Episodes

The Too Big Dog Problem/The Giant Baby Problem

Thursday, Oct 19 at 8:00 am on PBS Kids

The Slop Problem/The Birthday Present Problem

Thursday, Oct 19 at 12:00 pm on Main

Peg Meets Cat/The Valentine's Day Problem

Friday, Oct 20 at 8:00 am on PBS Kids

The Parade Problem/The Halloween Problem

Friday, Oct 20 at 12:00 pm on Main

Peg and Cat Save The World: Part 1

Saturday, Oct 21 at 8:00 am on PBS Kids

The Dinosaur Problem/The Beethoven Problem

Saturday, Oct 21 at 8:00 am on Main

The Honey Problem/The Penguin Problem

Sunday, Oct 22 at 8:00 am on Main

The Poetry Problem/The Disappearing Art Problem

Monday, Oct 23 at 8:00 am on PBS Kids

The Baby Problem/The Sparkling Sphere Problem

Monday, Oct 23 at 12:00 pm on Main

The Tree By the Nile Problem/The Eid al-Adha Adventure

Tuesday, Oct 24 at 8:00 am on PBS Kids

The Blockette Problem/The Tulip Problem

Tuesday, Oct 24 at 12:00 pm on Main

Another Train Problem/The Odd Sea

Wednesday, Oct 25 at 8:00 am on PBS Kids

The Dance Problem/Follow The Bouncing Ball

Thursday, Oct 26 at 8:00 am on PBS Kids

The Mega Mall Problem/The Cleopatra Problem

Thursday, Oct 26 at 12:00 pm on Main

The Fuzzball Problem/The Silliest Song Problem

Wednesday, Nov 1 at 8:00 am on PBS Kids

The Perfect Ten Problem/The Long Line Problem

Wednesday, Nov 1 at 12:00 pm on Main

The Sam Problem/Mac The Fork

Thursday, Nov 2 at 8:00 am on PBS Kids

The Big Dog Problem/The Three Friends Problem

Thursday, Nov 2 at 12:00 pm on Main

The Funky Seventies Problem/The Umbrella Problem

Friday, Nov 3 at 8:00 am on PBS Kids

The Pig Problem/The Mariachi Problem

Monday, Nov 6 at 8:00 am on PBS Kids

The Clown Problem/The Ninja Problem

Monday, Nov 6 at 12:00 pm on Main

The Chicken Problem/The Space Creature Problem

Tuesday, Nov 7 at 8:00 am on PBS Kids

The Election Problem/The Littlest Chicken Problem

Tuesday, Nov 7 at 12:00 pm on Main

The Messy Room Problem/The Golden Pyramid Problem

Wednesday, Nov 8 at 8:00 am on PBS Kids

The Play Date Problem/The Blabberwocky Problem

Wednesday, Nov 8 at 12:00 pm on Main

The Pirate Problem/The Sleepover Problem

Thursday, Nov 9 at 8:00 am on PBS Kids

The Ring Problem/The Wedding Problem

Thursday, Nov 9 at 12:00 pm on Main

The Three Bears Problem/The Giant Problem

Friday, Nov 10 at 8:00 am on PBS Kids

The Circus Problem/The Buried Treasure Problem

Monday, Nov 13 at 8:00 am on PBS Kids

The Pizza Problem/The Pizza Pirate Problem

Monday, Nov 13 at 12:00 pm on Main

The Birthday Cake Problem/The Doohickey Problem

Tuesday, Nov 14 at 8:00 am on PBS Kids

The Potty Problem/The Butter Problem

Tuesday, Nov 14 at 12:00 pm on Main

The Tree Problem/Another Tree Problem

Wednesday, Nov 15 at 8:00 am on PBS Kids

The Pirate Puzzle Problem/The Scrap of Map Problem

Wednesday, Nov 15 at 12:00 pm on Main

The Sushi Problem/The Highlight Zone Problem

Thursday, Nov 16 at 12:00 pm on Main

The Cold Camel Problem/The Einstein Problem

Friday, Nov 17 at 12:00 pm on Main

The Race Car Problem/The Big Gig Problem

Monday, Nov 20 at 8:00 am on PBS Kids

The Wonderland Problem/The Bat Mitzvah Problem

Monday, Nov 20 at 12:00 pm on Main

The Allergy Problem/I Do What I Can: The Musical

Tuesday, Nov 21 at 12:00 pm on Main

The Roxanne Problem/The Girl Group Problem

Wednesday, Nov 22 at 12:00 pm on Main

Richard The Third/The Lemonade Problem

Friday, Nov 24 at 12:00 pm on Main

The Christmas Problem

Friday, Nov 24 at 7:30 pm on PBS Kids

The Groovy Sixties Problem/Bad Jack Is Back

Monday, Nov 27 at 12:00 pm on Main

The Magic Uke/The Rocking Out Problem

Tuesday, Nov 28 at 12:00 pm on Main

The T-Ball Problem/The Bus Problem

Wednesday, Nov 29 at 12:00 pm on Main

The Flat Woman Problem/The Hanukkah Problem

Tuesday, Dec 5 at 8:00 am on PBS Kids

The Claymation Problem/The Grumpy Judge Problem

Tuesday, Dec 5 at 12:00 pm on Main

The Package Problem/The Train Problem

Wednesday, Dec 6 at 12:00 pm on Main

The Camp Problem/The Two Homes Problem

Thursday, Dec 7 at 12:00 pm on Main

The Imaginary Friend Problem/The Promise Problem

Friday, Dec 8 at 12:00 pm on Main

Peg and Cat Save The World: Part 2

Tuesday, Dec 19 at 12:00 pm on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Peg + Cat is provided in part by:

Loading Gifts.