Underwriting Splash and Bubbles on Alabama Public Television

SERIES DESCRIPTION

Dive in with Splash and Bubbles, a new PBS KIDS series from the makers of Sid the Science Kid and Dinosaur Train! Splash, Bubbles and their best friends Dunk and Ripple go on epic adventures, discovering marine biology and oceanography as they meet all kinds of

SERIES SUPPORT

There are no currently underwriters for this series.
Date and Time ROS ADJACENT SPONSOR
Wednesday, October 30 at 12:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, October 29 at 12:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Monday, October 28 at 12:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Friday, October 25 at 12:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Thursday, October 24 at 12:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, October 23 at 12:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, October 22 at 12:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Monday, October 21 at 12:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Friday, October 18 at 12:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Thursday, October 17 at 12:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, October 16 at 12:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, October 15 at 12:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Monday, October 14 at 12:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Friday, October 11 at 12:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Thursday, October 10 at 12:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, October 9 at 12:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, October 8 at 12:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Monday, October 7 at 12:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Friday, October 4 at 12:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Thursday, October 3 at 12:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, October 2 at 12:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, October 1 at 12:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Monday, September 30 at 12:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Friday, September 27 at 12:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Thursday, September 26 at 12:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, September 25 at 12:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, September 24 at 12:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Monday, September 23 at 12:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Friday, September 20 at 12:30 pm $200 N/A $200

ROS: Run of Schedule
Your message will air within this time period, but not at a specified time/location.

Adjacent
Your message will air before or after a specified program.

Corporate Sponsor
Your message will air at the start of a specified program. ($2500 minimum spend.)

Sponsor

Requires a minimum annual contract, rate not available for Alabama Public Television produced specials.

Length
Your message can be :15 seconds in length. If you would like to air a :30 second message, please double the price shown, or for a minimal annual contract of $25,000 or more--please simply add an additional 50%. For example:

  :15 Length :30 Length or :30 Length with Minimum Contract of ($25,000)
Primetime $300 $600 $450  
Daytime (Mon-Fri) $200 $400 $300  
Weekend Morning (Sat & Sun) $100 $200 $150  
Weekend Daytime (Sat & Sun) $200 $400 $300  

Negotiable
For specific program sponsorship positions, rate may be negotiable with a 52 week contract commitment.

Non Profits
APT offers a non-profit discount to 501(c)3 organizations. You can see a complete non-profit rate sheet here.

Request Rates and Information for this Program or call (800) 239-5233 Ext. 151.