Underwriting Ready Jet Go! on Alabama Public Television

SERIES DESCRIPTION

READY JET GO! takes viewers on a journey into outer space, building on children

SERIES SUPPORT

US Space & Rocket Center

Date and Time ROS ADJACENT SPONSOR
Thursday, October 31 at 5:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, October 30 at 5:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, October 29 at 5:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Monday, October 28 at 5:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Friday, October 25 at 5:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Thursday, October 24 at 5:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, October 23 at 5:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, October 22 at 5:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Monday, October 21 at 5:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Friday, October 18 at 5:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Thursday, October 17 at 5:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, October 16 at 5:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, October 15 at 5:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Monday, October 14 at 5:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Friday, October 11 at 5:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Thursday, October 10 at 5:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, October 9 at 5:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, October 8 at 5:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Monday, October 7 at 5:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Friday, October 4 at 5:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Thursday, October 3 at 5:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, October 2 at 5:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, October 1 at 5:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Monday, September 30 at 5:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Friday, September 27 at 5:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Thursday, September 26 at 5:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, September 25 at 5:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, September 24 at 5:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Monday, September 23 at 5:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Friday, September 20 at 5:30 pm $200 N/A $200

ROS: Run of Schedule
Your message will air within this time period, but not at a specified time/location.

Adjacent
Your message will air before or after a specified program.

Corporate Sponsor
Your message will air at the start of a specified program. ($2500 minimum spend.)

Sponsor

Requires a minimum annual contract, rate not available for Alabama Public Television produced specials.

Length
Your message can be :15 seconds in length. If you would like to air a :30 second message, please double the price shown, or for a minimal annual contract of $25,000 or more--please simply add an additional 50%. For example:

  :15 Length :30 Length or :30 Length with Minimum Contract of ($25,000)
Primetime $300 $600 $450  
Daytime (Mon-Fri) $200 $400 $300  
Weekend Morning (Sat & Sun) $100 $200 $150  
Weekend Daytime (Sat & Sun) $200 $400 $300  

Negotiable
For specific program sponsorship positions, rate may be negotiable with a 52 week contract commitment.

Non Profits
APT offers a non-profit discount to 501(c)3 organizations. You can see a complete non-profit rate sheet here.

Request Rates and Information for this Program or call (800) 239-5233 Ext. 151.